Sursa ta zilnica de buna dispozitie

This is it…


Buna dragii mei.

M-am gandit sa va pun o melodie noua, superba. Dupa cum spune si titlul articolului si numele melodiei… This is it :

Michael-Jackson-noul-single-melodie-noua-this-is-it-frumos-bun

https://cafeadedimineata.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/michael-jackson-this-is-it.pdf

This is it, here I stand
I’m the light of the world, I feel grand
Got this love I can feel
And I know yes for sure it is real

And it feels as though I’ve seen your face a thousand times
And you said you really know me too yourself
And I know that you have got addicted with your eyes
But you say you gonna live it for yourself.

I never heard a single word about you
http://www.musicloversgroup.com
Falling in love wasn’t my plan
I never thought that I would be your lover
C’mon baby, just understand

This is it, I can say,
I’m the light of the world, run away
We can feel, this is real
Every time I’m in love that I feel

And I feel as though I’ve known you since 1,000 years
And you tell me that you’ve seen my face before.
And you said to me you don’t want me hanging round
Many times, wanna do it here before

I never heard a single word about you
Falling in love wasn’t my plan
I never thought that I would be your lover
C’mon baby, just understand

This is it, I can feel
I’m the light of the world, this is real
Feel my song, we can say
And I tell you I feel that way

And I feel as though I’ve known you for a thousand years
And you said you want some of this yourself
And you said won’t you go with me, on a while
And I know that it’s really cool myself

I never heard a single word about you
Falling in love wasn’t my plan
I never thought that I would be your lover
C’mon baby, just understand

I never heard a single word about you
Falling in love wasn’t my plan
I never thought that I would be your lover
C’mon baby, just understand

Piesa a fost lansat în întreaga lume în 12 octombrie la miezul nopţii http://www.michaeljackson.com, 2009.
Cântecul, scris în 1980, are o asemănare puternică cu un cântec de SA-Fire, cunoscut ca „Nu am auzit niciodată”, care a fost scris de Jackson si Paul Anka în 1991.

„This is it” este primul single de pe albumul lui Michael Jackson postum.

Comments on: "This is it…" (101)

  1. I greatly like this publication. Thank you for putting it here.

  2. websites

  3. really useful Here’s some payback: Thought for the day? : Reality is a crutch for people who can’t handle drugs.

  4. What a great publish. I truly love reading these kinds or content articles. I can?t wait to find out what others have to say.

  5. Hey! I know it’s kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Will you be thinking about trading links and also guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My website covers many of the same topics as yours and i also feel you can easliy greatly gain from 1 another. If however, you become do shoot me an e-mail. I anticipate hearing from you! Fantastic blog mind you!

  6. Aid me please, can’t seem to find the RSS button.

  7. That i quite enjoy what you may submit right here. Really informative together with reasonable. A particular concern though. I’m running Firefox utilizing Debian together with segments to your active web design sections would definitely be a bit of wonky. That i realise it’s no standard arrange. But it’s an issue that will hold in the mind. That i wish that this will probably assistance together with keep the best superior posting.

  8. Portals provide a way for enterprises to supply a steady appear and feel with entry manage and methods for several applications and databases, which otherwise would have been distinct entities altogether. Brooklyn news.

  9. Gratss for this article

  10. This was actually an attention-grabbing topic, I am very fortunate. to be able to come to your blog and I’ll bookmark this web page in order that I could come again one other time.

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  12. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. Thank you.

  13. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this web site would like to go along updated.

  14. May seem like, in the event you can!|t conquer , be a part of !.

  15. Good article, thanks. I just signed up to your rss feed!

  16. Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out! I love what you guys are always up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information.. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post.

  17. Good post, never too old to learn, Thanks

  18. Hey your site looks really weird in Safari on my office computer Ubuntu .

  19. As far as me being a member here, I didnt even know that I was a member here. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in the discussion of the post, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.
    Have you consider starting an subscribers list. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, had no problems printing this page either.
    If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.
    Wow, its so realistic.You really hit the nail on the head.
    Finding this site made all the work I did to find it look like nothing. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this special analysis of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
    I ran into this page mistakenly, surprisingly, this is a amazing website. The site owner has done a great job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is really and helpful when i do research. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.
    Thanks for providing such a great article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made various fine points there. I did a search on the topic and found mainly people will go along with with your blog.
    It seems too complicated  and very general for me to understand.

  20. Somebody erst enounced the aim of any indited article is to make the lector question anything .

  21. Would love to link to your page on my blog. Care to give me a review while I do the same?

  22. You made a number of good points there. I did a search on the matter and found the majority of people will go along with with your blog.

  23. You completed several nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found a good number of folks will consent with your blog.

  24. I suppose available on the market the vast majority of ppl. undertake at the moment.

  25. Keep functioning ,impressive job!

  26. You made several fine points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of persons will consent with your blog.

  27. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you gravura

  28. Please, keep up the awesome work and continue to post topics like this. I am really fan of your site!

  29. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most guys will go along with with your website.

  30. Please, keep up the good work and continue to post topics like this. I am really fan of your blog.

  31. Greet work there. I must appreciate author as well.

  32. I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to reach my goals. I absolutely enjoy reading all that is written on your website.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

  33. Thank you for taking the time to write this

  34. Keep working ,great job!

  35. Thank you for taking the time to write this

  36. Prompt, where to me to learn more about it?

  37. I admire your web page , it’s filled of lot of information. You just got one perennial visitor of this blog.

  38. I saw something about that subject on TV last night. Good post.

  39. thank you, great to see some people putting energy in their writing still. agree with everyone else.

  40. Hello.This article was really interesting, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Friday.

  41. I just signed up to your blog RSS. Will you post more on the subject?

  42. You completed a number of good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found mainly persons will agree with your blog.

  43. I didn’t understand the concluding part of your article, could you please explain it more?

    • Yes. In the conclouding part of articol write: „The song was released worldwide at midnight on October 12 http://www.michaeljackson.com, 2009.
      The song, written in 1980, has a similarity with SA-Fire song known as „I never heard, ” which was written by Jackson and Paul Anka in 1991.

      „This Is It” is the first single from Michael Jackson posthumously.

  44. Good post, thank you. Could you tell us about the third paragraph more?

  45. I have been reading out a few of your stories and i can state clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  46. I’ve read a number of the posts on your web site at this moment. And I love the way you write. I included your site to my bookmark and will be checking back quickly. Take a look at my own site too and tell me what you think about it.

  47. Excellent post this will help me!

  48. Nice article, thank you! Can you explain the first paragraph in more detail?

  49. Hey I was comparing some more articles with yours & admin I must say that your post Is the only one with a definitive conclusion with a proof to it. Great job.

  50. I am not new to blogging and really appreciate your blog. There is much original content that peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking you out.

  51. hat is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could be this varied. Thanks for all the enthusiasm to offer such helpful information here.

  52. Admirable blog! I’ll likely be referencing some of this data in my next speech. I would appreciate it when you visited my blog

  53. men, a naked woman shining in her courts, she draws a toil of waters.

  54. Always interesting to follow an original blog . Thank you for the post . In addition, apart from the content , the design of your blog is really nice . Cheers.

  55. Only two years left before 2012. It is time to stack up on preservative foods that would normally kill us any other day. But since the world is ending anyway we would need anything that would preserve us until the aliens come to take us to their planet to put probes up our butts.

  56. Superb post ,I really like it. thanks for bringing freshness in this topic. admin I have read a lot of articles but nothing with the recent updates about this topic. Your article came as a great help.Thanks

  57. I am doing something of the same interest and will be taking note on this .Thank

  58. Good article, thanks. I just signed up to your blog RSS. Visit Traffic Reloaded

  59. Awsome blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  60. Hey thanks for the article.

  61. Great design first thing… Second thing the prespective at which you see the sport is quite neutral quite in my words wikipedia style. This is a welcome change from people who are either racist or support a particular agenda.!

  62. Really nice post.Using these informative tips everyone can make our user to feel free & safe to post a comment on the post.his will be definitilly helpfull to getting more traffic to our blog.& thies make our blog user interactive.Thanks again for such a nice post.Plz keep it up.

  63. Only two years left before 2012. It is time to stack up on preservative foods that would normally kill us any other day. But since the world is ending anyway we would need anything that would preserve us until the aliens come to take us to their planet to put probes up our butts.

  64. kite buggy said:

    Hello there, are you having difficulties with the web hosting? I had to refresh the page about million times to be able to get the page to load

  65. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  66. I’m having a hard time viewing this information from my iPhone. Maybe you could upgrade the site and make it more accessible from my phone. Thatd be real cool!

  67. Thanks for another awesome post. Keep up the good work.

  68. I just couldnt leave your website before saying that I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back often to check up on new stuff you post!

  69. Thanks for creating this. I really feel as though I know so much more about the topic than I did before. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  70. Wie Mama mit mir schmust und singt,

  71. This was very helpful. Thanks alot.

  72. Very Nice website. I recently built mine and i was looking for some ideas and your website gave me some. May i ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

    Thank you

  73. I really enjoyed the article. That is always nice when you read something that is not only informative but entertaining. Outstanding.

  74. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very beneficial very beneficial

  75. The devout cowboy lost his favorite Bible while he was mending fences out on therange.Three weeks later, a cow walked up to him carrying the Bible in its mouth. The cowboy couldn’t believe his eyes. He took the precious book out of tow’s mouth, raised his eyes heavenward and exclaimed, It’s a miracle!Not really, said the cow. Your name is written inside the cover.

  76. I am really thankful to the author of this post for making this lovely and informative article live here for us. We really appreciate ur effort. Keep up the good work. . . .

  77. Is this a coincidence or what? Terrific page, I was just trying to find something like this.

  78. I’m adding your blog rss feed so that i can see your new posts. Keep up the good work!

  79. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it’s easy on my eyes as well as the info are well written. I am wondering how I may be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  80. Me & my fellow classmates use your blogs as our reference materials. We look out for more interesting posts from your end about the same topic . Even the future updates about this topic would be of great help.

  81. Very usefull post do you mind if i translate into Dutch for our blogs readers? Thanks

  82. Thanks so much for this brilliant blog;this is the kind of thing that keeps me awake through the day. I’ve been looking around for this site after I heard about them from a buddy and was thrilled when I found it after searching for awhile. Being a avid blogger, I’m dazzled to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. Just wanted to comment to show my appreciation for your website as it is very interesting, and many bloggers do not get credit they deserve. I am sure I’ll drop by again and will send some of my friends.

  83. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  84. Personally i think this is a good post. I’ll be sure to come back for more..Also, i have bookmark your site!Mindy

  85. Hello there, are you having difficulties with the web hosting? I had to refresh the page about million times to be able to get the page to load

  86. This is a wonderful article. The things given are unanimous and needs to be appreciated by everyone.

  87. Whats up ! Love your blog thanks for sharing it with us. Support local business.

  88. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this,would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me. Also could you tell me the way to get high PR in blog?

  89. Hi,your blog looks nice. I just built my first one.I was looking for tips to write goood posts and your posts are a good guide.

  90. Hello!I am reading your posts for some weeks now. I have to admit that it is very interesting . It is added in my favourite list and i will try to follow it frequently. Thanks for the nice posts . Moreover , i really like your theme and how you have structured your categories/menus . Could you the name of your theme ? Thanks

  91. Great tip! I will add this site to my bookmarks.

  92. Blithely unregenerate and upbringing the roof for insanity

  93. Hi, to start with I want to tell you that I follow your blog. Great post, I totally agree with you. Have a great day mate.

  94. Dani said:

    Te salut. Am placerea sa te invit la Intalnirea Bloggerilor din Arad.
    Mai multe detalii aici. http://z8.ro/aradblog
    Dani.

    • Multumesc mult pentru inviatie. Mi-ar face deosebita placere sa vin, insa sunt foarte ocupata cu scoala de soferi, examene, liceu….
      Poate cu alta ocazie. Oricum, va doresc distractie placuta

  95. salut…sunt interesat de schimb de link…daca vrei lasa un comentariu la mine pe blog ca sa te adaug si eu…ms:)
    http://goyetyblog.info

  96. Salut!
    Daca te intereseaza sa faci schimb de link cu site-ul nostru http://totulgratuit.blogspot.com/ , te rugam sa vizitezi http://totulgratuit.blogspot.com/2009/10/link-exchange.html . O zi buna!

Lasă un răspuns

