Sursa ta zilnica de buna dispozitie

Imnul crizei


Criza financiara pune tot mai mult stapanire asupra noastra, creand doar neplaceri, stras, nervi, dureri de cap etc. Stim cu totii ca romanul este inventiv si nu se lasa usor doborat, creand din orice „neplarece” si un moment mai amuzant. Tocmai de aceea vreau sa va arat un super clip, pentru a putea zambi si in momentele mai grele. Deci … Kk-Maka – noul imn al crizei financiare :

Videourile Vodpod nu mai sunt disponibile.

Comments on: "Imnul crizei" (54)

  1. I really like this excellent design. What kind of design are you using?

  2. You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  3. Great blog, had a good time reading it🙂

  4. I would like to ask question?

  5. Hey Yawl I read the information you posted here and I wanted to encourage Yawl need to continue to add more articles. It’s extremely interesting to us readers and I will probably be back. I will show with my online buddies. Keep it up!

  6. Gratss for this article

  7. Aliza Acey said:

    good article,,vrey instructional

  8. There is obviously a lot to know about this. Thank you.

  9. Hey! Welcome to my blog.

  10. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  11. Thanks for this useful article.

  12. Thanks so much for this information … I’m already doing some of these suggestions but there are many others that are new to me.

  13. Keep posting stuff like this i really like it! Good job friend!

  14. Thanks For This Blog, was added to my bookmarks.

  15. As far as me being a member here, I wasn’t aware that I was a member for any days, actually. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in the discussion of the post, That would explain me stumbuling upon this post. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.
    Have you consider starting an subscribers list. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. Keep up with good posts.
    Wow, this is a problem that most people today face.Thanks for your great post.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this detailed analysis of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog.
    I ran into this page accidentally, surprisingly, this is a amazing website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really insightful. You just secured yourself a guarenteed reader.
    Thanks for taking time for sharing this article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made several nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found mainly persons will consent with your blog.
    It seems too complicated  and very general for me to understand.

  16. This is like my third time coming by your site. Regularly I do not make comments on, but I have to mention that this article really pushed me to do so. Really awesome article!

  17. Hi there, I just needed to state how interesting I find this blog!

  18. Great blog, I have just bookmarked it🙂

  19. I really enjoyed reading this. I think I will that a look through your other posts!

  20. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks, you cleared up some things for me!

  21. Scores of great, difficult to obtain information here. Noticed this web log entry by making a search on Yahoo. You’re actually having me reevaluate my belief about this material and rarely does that happen to me… LOL. Thanks!

  22. Great articles and nice a website design too🙂

  23. Here’s wishing you all the joys of the season. Wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!

  24. You completed some fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all people will agree with your blog.

  25. Może jesteś w stanie mnie wesprzeć: piszę blog: niemniej w innej dziedzinie, ale nie to jest naturą mojego pytania: najistotniejszy szkopuł mam ze spamem i zupełnie nie jestem w stanie sobie z tym dać rady… Widzę, że Twój blog jest uporządkowany i najwyraźniej tą kwestią. Jak to robisz? Awansem dziękuję za oddźwięk na Twoim blogu. BTW: niesłychanie wciągający artykuł🙂

    • Ahoj. Neviem ci mi to budes rozumiet, leb pisem po slovensky. Idea nie je hladat cim viac pisat, ale pisat to co teba bavi a zo srdca. Inac musis byt este aktivny na inych blogoch a internetovych strankach. Reklama robi vsetko.

  26. I can see that you are an somebody in this subject. I am launching a web site soon, and your content will be very useable for me.. Thanks for all your help and wish you all the success in your business.

  27. At Long Last, an issue that I am ardent about. I have looked for information of this topic for the last several hours. Your site is greatly prized.

  28. You made various good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found a good number of persons will go along with with your blog.

  29. "And I sincerely believe, with you, that banking establishments are more dangerous than standing armies; and that the principle of spending money to be paid by posterity, under the name of funding, is but swindling futurity on a large scale."

    -Thomas Jefferson to John Taylor, Monticello, 28 May 1816. Ford 11:533

  30. You have great article here. Not bad keep it up. Will mention about this in my own forum. All the best

  31. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my website?

  32. You completed some nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found a good number of persons will go along with with your blog.

  33. For those who didn’t get it the first time, don’t worry, read and re-read and remember time isn’t of the essence.

  34. I wasn’t aware of some of the info that you mentioned so I want to just say thank you.

  35. Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my website?

  36. Wow, this is very fun to read. Have you ever considered submitting articles to magazines?

  37. Hey thanks for the reading.

  38. Hello. Great job. I did not anticipate this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

  39. hi thanks for the infomation.

  40. A thoughtful insight and ideas I will use on my website. You’ve obviously spent some time on this. Well done!

  41. Did my buddy receive the blog remark? So on my friend’s weblog i clicked on add a remark & i did.. Then i clicked post and a few minutes later went back to nose on what i had written but it showed that no feedback had been posted. Does this mean they were not posted & can i somehow find what i wrote somewhere ?

  42. Hey bic95p, very interesting post, it really got me thinking. Thank you. yumdv

  43. Nice. Who will follow this or understand? I mean, what’s the actual purpose of this and what will we gain from it? Thanks a bunch.

  44. Daca doriti sa facem link exchange cu siteul http://www.wallpapershome.ro si http://www.jocurinoipentrucopii.ro sectiunea „Parteneri”,eu va adaug blogul in cele 2 siteuri in schimbul adaugari pe siteul dumneavoastra a linkului http://www.jocurinoipentrucopii.ro cu titlul „jocuri noi”

    P.S daca sunteti de acord cu link exchange-ul va rog sa imi trimiteti si numele siteului dumneavoastra cu titlul cu care vreti sa fie adaugat

    alina2006sm@yahoo.com

  45. urla foamea’n noi:)) si cu ea urlam si noi :))

    Am aflat ca esti din arad;)) poate iesim la oun suculetz:)) la plic ca e criza :)) sa ne cunoastem deoarece si eu sunt din arad:D

    Acum sa vorbim serios… :d doresti link Ex cu http://www.izzyzone.com ??? daca doresti contacteaza-ma..😛
    Aaaaa….vezi ca invitatia la suc ramane valabila ;)) pwp si bafta

    • Buna. Dragut site, accept schimbul de link-uri, am sa te adaug in lista chiar acum.
      Cat despre mine, sunt din Nadlac, nu din Arad…

Lasă un răspuns

